My Life’s Golden Age

  • Title: 내 인생의 황금기 / My Life’s Golden Age
  • Also known as: The Prime Of My Life / The Golden Period of My Life / Golden Years of My Life
  • Genre: Romance, family
  • Episodes: 50
  • Broadcast network: MBC
  • Broadcast period: 2008-Aug-30 to 2009-Feb
  • Air time: Saturdays & Sundays 19:55

Summary

The drama revolves around three siblings, their parents, marriage, and re-marriage. Lee Hwang is a fashion designer with a six-year old daughter.

Cast

  • Moon So Ri as Lee Hwang
  • Lee So Yeon as Lee Geom
  • Jin Yi Han as Lee Ki
  • Shin Sung Rok as Go Kyung Woo
  • Lee Jong Won

Extended Cast

  • Jang Yong
  • Kim Hye Ok
  • Lee Yeon Doo
  • Sa Mi Ja
  • Lee Tae Gon

2 thoughts on “My Life’s Golden Age

  1. Shin Sung Rok acting is fantastic – a manly attitude with a passive heart for his love ones. His voice is fantastic. I like the Sarang Myr song, where to download this. Also where to find his dramas or movies as in S’pore could only fine 3 dad and 1 mom which i finish the drama already. thank you.

Leave a comment