Kim Jung Eun cries out

kimjungeun_kjp

During filming of “Kim Jung Eun’s Chocolate”, Kim Jung Eun started crying due to her break up with Lee Seo Jin, on November 22nd. This show is a special place to her heart since Lee Seo Jin was her first guest in her show.

Even though she kept crying about 4KG of tears she didn’t want to stop recording the show.

Kim tried to smile, but a tear came out instead. Guests and crews stood up to encourage her to keep going.

Her agency stated “Ever since the break-up, her weight has been dropping and we are all very worried about her”

Kim also stated ““I would really like to hide myself away, but I don’t wish to drag everyone down.”

Kim Jung Eun and Lee Seo Jin have been dating for two years and caused sadness to come to her life after the break up.

This episode will air on November 26th.

8 thoughts on “Kim Jung Eun cries out

  1. i hate lee seo jin!!!!!!! i really thought hes a good person!!!!!!!! ang kapal ng muks xia p ang ng.initiate ng break up with our unni!!!!! i hate him soooo muchhhhh!!!!!!! i hpoe she will be okay!!!!! but it will really take long that recovery indeed.!!!!

  2. all i had now is compromise….
    I been thinking Y he did it…???
    but I’m still hoping for both of them
    their we’re my fave couple.

    God will answered my prayer to tell their
    relationship back******

  3. all i had now is compromise….
    I been thinking Y he did it…???
    but I’m still hoping for both of them
    their we’re my fave couple.

    God will answered my prayer to let their
    relationship back******

  4. well, i have been following their love story since the very start and only to read that they broke up. just like kim jung eun i felt so sad until now. let us say for kim jung eun’s sake that whatever happens beyond one’s control there is always a reason and most of the time it is always for the better.

  5. I really like this couple after watching “Lovers”..I’m really sad about the break up but i hope that they will soon be back into each others arms again.I will be the first one to rejoice..

Leave a Reply

