Come Back To Utada


Utada finally did it! She realesed her MV of Come Back To Me and let me tell you this… I just mainly love the song! =)

Utada’s album will be called “This Is The One” and of course it’ll be her third English album. The album will be released in March 14th in Japan and in the United States, March 24th. Check out the tracklist!

1. On And On

2. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence – FYI

3. Apple And Cinnamon

4. Taking Back My Money

5. This One (Crying Like A Child)

6. Aautomatic Part III

7. Dirty Desire

8. Poppin’

9. Come Back To Me

10. Me Muero (I Die)

Japanese Bonus Tracks

11. Come Back To Me (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Radio Edit)”

12. Come Back To Me (Quentin Harris Radio Edit)

Now the video!!!

It seems like all the video have been copyrighted, so we can’t post. Click on the link to see it!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s