Big Bang can speak Japanese?

bigbang_KJP

Wow, they must have been learning Japanese for months. What they were saying I could understand. They even sound Japanese in their new song titled “My Heaven”. Don’t get all hyped up yet. This is just a remake of their song ”Heaven”. There’s just a ‘my’ in it.

Big Bang are now in Japan getting prepared to show off their skills in Japan. The new Japanese album will have both English and Japanese in it.

The new album will hit stores on June 24th. Oh, almost forgot. Here’s a preview of ‘Watashi No Sora’…

Credits: tsubanaonao @ YT

I love when they say ‘I want to see you’.

Oh yeah, sorry again… the tracklist:

Version #1 CD
Track info:
1. My Heaven
2. Emotion
3. My Heaven(Remix)

Version #2 CD
Track info:
1. My Heaven
2. Emotion
3. Candle(remix)

Version #3 CD+DVD
Track info:
1. My Heaven
2. Emotion
3. My Heaven(Remix)
DVD with making of My Heaven music video

5 thoughts on “Big Bang can speak Japanese?

Leave a Reply

