Here comes the “19” Preview

My19_KJP

The preview for the new and exciting movie, 19, which is starring Heo Yi Jae, both SeungRi and T.O.P. of famous Korean hip-hop group, Big Bang.

For big fans of T.O.P., before you watch the preview I just want to let you know that there will be a smooching scene between T.O.P. and Heo Yi Jae.

Check out the two previews…

Credits: elavipp @ YT

To say the truth, I think this movie might be a blast. I hope it’s funny, love Korean comedies. LOL. I seriously can’t wait!!.. NOW!

Leave a Reply

