Megan Fox wants to date who?

meganfox_rain_KJP1

She wants to date one of the hottest entertainer in Korea right now…. and who could that be? You can see his picture. It’s Rain… or The Rain.

The hot Megan Fox was recently in Korea to promote Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen, and seemed to have seen Rain somewhere or somehow. Maybe on a magazine, or TV… something like that.Because she was recently interviewed in Austrailia and was asked who she wanted to date next. She answered

I, I think um, I think uh. There’s this Korean Justin Timberlake named Rain. And I’m really on this situation now, I’m trying to fix this situation up.

I guess us girls have a competition.

She also said once that she saw Rain without his shirt and that was pretty impressive.

Impressive my ass. I guess Rain should date her. This would boost his American debut thingy.

One thought on “Megan Fox wants to date who?

Leave a Reply

