Arashi has been here for 10 years!

arashi_KJP

I actually didn’t realize that they’ve been here since 1999.

Arashi will reveal their new album titled “All The Best! 1999-2009”. You all should know that this will cover their best songs from 1999 all the way to now. It will have all of their singles from date.

There will be an addition track that was written by Arashi. The new track is pretty much a way to say thank you to their fans. There will also be a bonus CD of 10 tracks Arashi chose together.

I’m happy! I’d like to get my hands on the album… but I’m broke again. I had to be just at this time. T_T

One thought on “Arashi has been here for 10 years!

Leave a Reply

