[Hot Shot]Hyori Has The Life

hyori_sunchang_KJP

Well, since there isn’t much news on Hyori this days, I can only find photos. T_T I just want you and me to keep up with her.

Hyori lives in a high (must be freaking high) class villa in Nonhyun-Dong. It is said that this house cost 2 Billion Won (Est. 1.5 million USD). Yoon Eun Hye and Chae Jung An are even her next door neighbors. It’s like the celeb street.

Get set to freak out on how gorgeous this houses can look.

hyori_house_KJ

 Bathroomhyori_house_KJP

 Bedroomhyori_house_KJP1

2 thoughts on “[Hot Shot]Hyori Has The Life

  1. WOAH!!! I wish I had a house like that!! Ack! Celebs just showing off!! But I am totally in love with those houses! They’re HUGE!

Leave a Reply

