2PM are sexy for Ceci

2PM_KJP1

Okay, I usually don’t post magazine shoots, because I really hate making more space by adding more pictures, but this photoshoot was very… sexy some shall say.

Ceci Magazine celebrated 15 years in the busiiness and what more do you want than to keep celebrating with some hotties? For the August Edition the boys showed their playful/dorky side. But I thought it was effing sexy.

Before you see the pictures, tape your mouth so you don’t scream… and don’t get too horny.

2pmceci_KJP

And for us NichKhun fans, here’s a special treat from Ceci

2pm_nichkhun_KJP

Maybe Park Eun Young will go crazy when she sees the picture of NichKhun.

2 thoughts on “2PM are sexy for Ceci

  1. I was like “Aww soo abowable” when I saw the first pic, then when I scrolled down and saw Nikky, I just had to scream!! That was waaay to hot!

Leave a Reply

