A CL fanboy shows his love for her

CL_KJP

Okay, I get the creeps when a fan makes a song about you, or when someone knows too much about you. Even if I love 2NE1, I don’t research on the next thing they’re doing or what they like to eat or do. Woah!

I’m not sure if this fanboy has a picture of CL on his laptop as his background, or even has posters of her everywhere in his room, but he’s surely a fanboy. Then again, I thought it was only girls that listen to music these days. He made a song for her but used the tune for the American song “Chang Hang Low”, which I totally hate.

Credits: ygsecret21 @ YT

I really hate fanatics. Gives me the chills.

8 thoughts on “A CL fanboy shows his love for her

  1. Pingback: Kim Hyun Joong Watches 2NE1’s CL « Asianluvs

  2. “I don’t research on the next thing they’re doing or what they like to eat or do. Woah!”

    That doesn’t make them a creep. I think he would just want to know more about them as a person, because he’s a FAN of her. Get it?
    Making a song about it, on the otherhand, is a bit overboard. But just making a song can’t hurt anyone.
    Just listening to their music doesn’t show enough appreciation for them. Maybe he made it as a gift or tribute.

  3. Oh, and the picture you used for this article isn’t even Cl. It’s Park Bom. Shows how much of a fan you are, doesn’t it now?

  4. Pingback: [Poll] Hottest Korean Girls Under 20 « Asianluvs

Leave a Reply

