My Fair Lady Video Teaser… OUT!

Myfairlady_KJP1

Okay, Im freaking out now. I love Eun Hye and I’m happy she’s coming back. Are you set? Are you psyched? Are you ready? Well keep reading!

The 27-second teaser for My Fair Lady is out and it’s… quite interesting. People have been waiting for this little teaser, I have too.

The first full episode for this drama will be out on August 13th!

On the press conference, which is on the same day of the release of the drama, there will be a special video that is presented. More people will be waiting.

CHECK OUT THE PREVIEW!

Credits: YEHsoompi @ YT

Want summary, and more. Check this out!

One thought on “My Fair Lady Video Teaser… OUT!

Leave a Reply

