G-Dragon is a “HeartBreaker”


You have just taken a look at G-Dragon’s first solo album picture! Official!

The album cover and tracklist have been revealed for G-Dragon’s solo album. His album is titled, of course, “HeartBreaker”. The album has 11, should be good, tracks in it.

2NE1’s CL and Sandara Park will also be in it. Also Taeyang, and Teddy Park will also be in this awesomest album of ’09.

Remember! The album comes out August 18th. You can now preorder is album on YesAsia and YGEShop.

BEFORE I show you the tracklist. Take a look at another preview of the song “HeartBreaker”. Two full songs will be released on August 13th, so don’t freak out much.

Credits: bbabyrock @ YT

I’m loving his solo album so far. Oh yeah~ I almost forgot! Check out the tracklist!

1. 소년이여 ( A Boy)
2. Heartbreaker
3. Breathe
4. Butterfly (feat. Jin Jung)
5. Hello (feat. Sandara)
6. Gossip man (feat. Kim Gun Mo)
7. Korean Dream (feat. TaeYang)
8. What’s up (feat. Teddy , CL)
9. She’s Gone (feat. KUSH)
10. Hollow
11. 1년 정거장 (Station 1 year)


One thought on “G-Dragon is a “HeartBreaker”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s