Christina Chung calls BoA “Successful”

christinachung_BOA_KJP

After badmouthing BoA, Christina Chung calls BoA “successful”.

We all know how crazy fans can be for their artist. If another artist calls their favorite artist “A no-good-English-speaking girl”, fans will go crazy. And after sometime under the spotlight, Christina Chung apologized saying

To all BoA fans, my apologies. My statement was rude and hasty. She is a talented and successful artist that I do respect.

I bet she thought that it wouldn’t make fans crazy or bymistakely wrote it while she was drunk, or sleeptyping. If you actually search her up, she’s a great artist. BoA fans can bash her on her official MySpace page.

Please don’t bash her. I was just joking.

2 thoughts on “Christina Chung calls BoA “Successful”

  1. BoA is sucessful I guess, but I hope she comes back to SK soon! She isn’t great in America, so I think it’s best to come back to the place where her career started.

    And I do think Christina Chung isn’t saying the truth about this. She just doesn’t want a bad name to her from all die-hard BoA fans.

Leave a Reply

