KoJaProductions back: True!

Okay, look, I promised fans that I would come back like in October and there was no new post AT ALL. That’s because I had a virus on one of my other computer and didn’t have money to fix it. Then my other computer… the screen fell off… completely. So my dad bought the whole family a new computer… so I have to share the computer with everyone in my family. So don’t expect me to come on everyday. I’ll try my best to be on as much as I can. I will probably be on throught out next week… considering it’s winter break. The whole team will start making videos and make more polls. I’ll also start getting more active in other sites. Expect me.

Hope you all had the best christmas… HAPPY NEW YEARS!

Leave a Reply

