OH! SNSD Finally Released The Full Song

Oh! I think I was the last person to report this news. LOL! I’m cracking up with this song. Oh! Maybe I shouldn’t.

Oh! Start the news! Just some days ago SNSD revealed the teaser for their song “Oh!”. This is a song for their 2nd full-length album! The song is kinda catchy, but it hasn’t caught my taste yet. I’m still trying to get used to it. Well anyways, check out the song! Wait, why is this news? Oh! Everything’s news when it comes to SNSD. Oh! Yeah! I’m going to annoy a lot of people with this song. Oh! But not our KoJos.

Credits: MIIktea7 @ YT

Oh yeah! The girls have also taken #1 spots on charts.

Leave a Reply

