Space Show Music Video Awards… Winners!

Ah, the scent of award shows give all of us tingles! Well we all want to know who won each lovely prizes. Check out the outstanding winners!

  • Best Video of the Year: “FAST CAR,” Namie Amuro
  • Best Artist: Ringo Shiina
  • Best Your Choice: “Oshakashama,” RADWIMPS
  • Best Director: Yuichi Kodama
  • Best Male Video: “Shunkan Speechless,” KREVA
  • Best Female Video: “Tsugou no Ii Shintai,” Ringo Shiina
  • Best Rock Video: “Last Love Letter,” Chatmonchy
  • Best Alternative Video: “Oyasumi Paradox,” Etsuko Yakushimaru
  • Best Pop Video: “Butterfly,” Kaela Kimura
  • Best Groove Video: “SOUND BOY THRILLER feat. LISA,” m-flo
  • Best Conceptual Video: “Native Dancer,” Sakanaction
  • Best Choreography Video: “Gara Gara Go!!,” BIG BANG
  • Best Art Direction Video: “FAST CAR,” Namie Amuro
  • Best Shooting Video: “Futatsu no Kuchibiru,” EXILE
  • Best International Video: “Paparazzi,” Lady Gaga
  • Best New Artist Video: “Emotion Potion,” THE BAWDIES
  • Best Hip Hop Video: “ONCE AGAIN,” RHYMESTER
  • Best Reggae Video: “My Endless Love,” PUSHIM
  • Special Award: Keisuke Kuwata
  • Best Creators’ Choice: “Aishiteru,” Monkey Majik

Good job to all the winners! They deserved it!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s