D-NA’s Garam Has Been Touched By Men

…okay. I know that sounds wrong, but it’s true.

Our cutie, Garam of D-NA, has been touched in many private places by strange older men. But why is this? Because he looks too much like Taemin a girl! Garam had admitted that he has been sexually harassed due to his feminine looks.

I don’t like older men coming close to me to make any body contact. At least not to the level where I have to push them away because I don’t feel comfortable. There are many adventures I’ve gone through because of this. I have a lot of stories to reveal if I ever go on Strong Heart.

Hey, it’s okay to be pretty. Pretty boys are adorable. ^^

Leave a Reply

