Junsu, Jaejoong and YooChun Makes New Unit?

Wait, wait, wait… what?

It was revealed earlier this month by AVEX that TVXQ (DBSK) would be putting their activities to a halt. But what’s this unit we speak of? This unit consists of the three members suing SM Entertainment: Jaejoong, YooChun, and Junsu.

The three members will make their debut titled “JUNSU/JAEJOONG/YOOCHUN THANKSGIVING LIVE IN DOME.” They will perform in Kyocera Dome located in Osaka on June 5th and 6th. Then, they will perform at Tokyo Dome on June 12th and 13th. It’s now time for DBSK fan girls to start crying.

The three members already have solo activities started. Jaejoong is starring in a new Japanese drama. YooChun has been casted in a mobile phone drama that will start this June and Junsu will be releasing a solo single on May 16th titled “XIAH Junsu”.

They also have an official website created. Time to remember the DBSK moments. Some might be happy about this, some might be sad.

Are DBSK REALLY breaking up?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s