Wonder Girls Show 2 Different Tears

These girls are slowly spicing things up for their new english album. But wait… what’s 2 Different Tears? You may ask… I’ll give you more info as you keep reading. 2 Different Tears will be released on May 15th! But what is it? Keep reading!!

Wonder Girls’ member Sohee and YooBin both made up the concept for this new album because SoHee and YooBin look ultra fab. This is another retro chic style with a dash of smoky eyed make up and denim outifts. Check out the legs of two girls and see the difference!

But “2 Different Tears” is the only new song on the album. But to keep you thinking this is an EP album not the official new album. Some of you might be crying since there’s only one new song. The girls’ new album will be released this summer… so we’ll all have to wait till school is back to start screaming “WONDER GIRLS!!! WONDER GIRLS!!! BUY THE ALBUM!”

Anyways, there are five versions to the song and they’re in Chinese, Korean, English, Karaoke, and instrumental. Stay tuned for the girls album.

01. 2 Different Tears
02. So Hot
03. Tell Me
04. Nobody
05. 2 Different Tears Remix
06. Nobody Rainstone Remix
07. Nobody Jason Nevins Remix
08. 2 Different Tears (Korean)
09. 2 Different Tears (Chinese)
10. 2 Different Tears (Karaoke)
11. 2 Different Tears (Instrumental)

Pre-order the album on Itunes Now!


One thought on “Wonder Girls Show 2 Different Tears

  1. Pingback: [Hot Shot] Wonder Girls’ 2 Different Tears « Asianluvs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s