[MV] Narsha’s BBI-RI-BOP-A

I see that Narsha is trying to be different. And when I say different I don’t mean GaGa different I mean… different. The hair just reminds me of GaGa.

Narsha has released her mini-album and there’s a little treat that is being awaited and it’s called a MV. She is unique and is really using the “Dark concept” really well. Her song is titled “BBI-RI-BOP-A”, if anyone understands what that means. The girl looks fierce and kind of scary. Check out the MV!

Credits: ceelovesSHINee

Kind of reminds me of Alice In Wonderland.

2 thoughts on “[MV] Narsha’s BBI-RI-BOP-A

  1. A lot of people think it’s freaky but I think it’s amazing. Reminds me of Twilight, well – if Bella ever became a Vampire, this is partly what she would do.

Leave a Reply

