[MV] 4Minute Sings In Japanese With “I My Me Mine”

May I please point out… epically fail.

The girls had already released a Korean version of the song and now we have another version in Japanese. The song is catchy like any other Korean song.

The MV is quite the same except for the change how they pronounce words and some added scenes and deleted. They will release the song in Japan on July 28th.

Credits: Minako220 @ YT

I may point out that Japanese and Koreans are totally different in many ways. This song might get somewhere in Japan but not really. And the auto-tune gets on their voice too much. It’s like a Korean artist debuting in America. Plus their Japanese sounds awkward. I only heard one word they said that sounded Japanese. They may change Japanese music??

One thought on “[MV] 4Minute Sings In Japanese With “I My Me Mine”

  1. I still have yet to check out the Japanese version, I thought Muzik is Japanese was good. By the way, I may do a dance cover of it on my YouTube page.

Leave a Reply

