[Hot Shot] Donghae Is Fine For High Cuts

And kind of kinky. The picture of him with the horse makes me think wrong… but you all shouldn’t. It’s bad for you.

Super Junior’s Donghae is going solo for a photoshoot that he did for “High Cut”. This is the July issue and July is getting really hot. He surprised a lot of the staff when he posed very professionally. He had said that he would love to act in movies and dramas one day.

He also said that if he was in Myungdong (a busy street in South Korea) he would scream “I LOVE YOU!!” to the person he loved. Oh, boy if you were in my house I would scream “I WANT YOU!!” Actually anywhere if I ever spot him. Stop gazing into my mind and check out the photos. You all can’t lie that you don’t think the same way when you see him.

Leave a Reply

