SMTOWN LIVE ’10 Steps Out Of Asia

But it’s nowhere close to where I live.

The SM gang are coming to the US and as you can tell in the photo above that it’s in the Staples Center located in LA.

There are quite a lot of artists coming to the huge concert including BoA, U-Know (of DBSK), SNSD, SHINee, and even kind of new girl group f(x). A lot of people should be getting hyped and ready to buy these tickets because I know I won’t. I can’t buy a ticket to cause I’m broke and it’s not close enough to where I live.

There are quite a lot of good entertainers there, but this year DBSK isn’t in it. Boo hoo. To add on to the lovely tour the ticket price range from $40 to $180… dang!

Check out some more information here.

Some of you may be wondering where to purchase tickets. I’m not really, but check this out. Powerhouselive states

Tickets will be available online via Ticketmaster at http://www.ticketmaster.com, STAPLES Center Box Office as well as over the phone by calling Powerhouse at 323.692.0303. For more info, please visit www.powerhouselive.net

Tickets will go on sale on July 24th by 10:00 A.M. Get ready for some fun. Even though I won’t be having the fun. Anyways, check out the video!

Credits: KoJaPro @ YT

2 thoughts on “SMTOWN LIVE ’10 Steps Out Of Asia

  1. Awesome. I would go, but like you, I’m not close. Why can’t they come south! Anyways, I hope it’s exciting for those that go!

Leave a Reply

