The Green Hornet To Be Released In January 2011

In the states.

Well, I was watching “Salt” yesterday and then “The Green Hornet” trailer came on. So, I was wondering where have I heard this from and who is this Asian guy in this movie? I’ve seen him before but I couldn’t remember his name. Then, I remembered… he took Kwon Sang Woo’s job.

The Green Hornet stars Seth Rogen as The Green Hornet, while Jay Chou, a famous Taiwanese singer/actor, stars as Kato, which is a very Japanese name. It was announced in April 22, 2010 that the movie will come out in 3D, so more fun for us!

Anyways, the trailer has been released and it’s quite interesting. I’m not tell you to watch the trailer cause it’s interesting, but cause Jay Chou is it! Check it out!

Credits: hollywoodstreams @ YT

Plus, the movie will be released on January 14, 2011. Support Jay Chou and watch the movie!!

Leave a Reply

