[MV] Bring Laughter With Zia

I thought she would start singing pop. I thought wrong.

Zia has another comeback and released the video for her new song titled “Laughter”.

The ballad is truly beautiful and the video is interesting. It seems to have a video, but don’t count my word on it. I haven’t watched it fully yet. Zia’s voice is truly outstanding and I hope you all can check out the new MV.. now!

Credits: koreanpride2 @ YT

Her new album is titled “Difference” and will be released on the sixth.

Leave a Reply

