My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox

  • Title: 내 여자친구는 구미호 / Nae Yeojachinguneun Gumiho
  • Also known as: My Girlfriend is a Gumiho
  • Genre: Romance, comedy
  • Episodes: 16
  • Broadcast network: SBS
  • Broadcast period: 2010-Aug-11 to 2010-Sep-30
  • Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55


Cha Tae Woong meets a girl (Shin Min Ah) and falls in love with her. The girl is actually a gumiho, a legendary fox with nine tails that eats the livers of humans. When he finds out that she is a gumiho, he ends up doing crazy things to prevent the girl from eating his liver.


  • Lee Seung Ki as Cha Tae Woong
  • Shin Min Ah as Gumiho
  • No Min Woo as Park Dong Joo
  • Park Soo Jin as Eun Hye In
  • Sung Dong Il as Ban Doo Hong
  • Hyo Min as Ban Seon Nyun
  • Byun Hee Bong as (Dae Woong’s grandfather)
  • Yoon Yoo Sun as Cha Min Sook (Dae Woong’s aunt)


One thought on “My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s