KJP Slowly Coming Back

Okay, well as some of you know that we have been out for a loooong time now. We’ve lost quite  a lot readers but we’re trying to bring them back. Though, I must say that I’m glad that even though we’ve been gone for a loong time, we still have thousands of readers coming to read the blog everyday. So that’s good. But it’s not the best.

Anyways, KJP will be slowly coming back. Due to all the work and getting ready for special occasions, I couldn’t hop on the computer and start writing information. So, now KJP will be back, but it will take some while till the whole blog is a whole again. For now, I’ll be doing the easy stuff. This means that I will mainly post upcoming Korean/Japanese/Taiwanese dramas/movies. I can’t write news, because it will take FOREVER! So, I’ll have to do really easy things. I’ll also get back to my album reviews and I’m thinking of some new topics to write about. If you have any suggestions, we would like it… Just comment on this post! We will also get back on our YouTube channel.

Anyways, can’t wait to write more and see everyone’s opinion. See ya & Merry Christmas!

2 thoughts on “KJP Slowly Coming Back

  1. I would like to get some details on some of your films. Can you contact me directly at the address provided? Many thanks,
    Steve Norwood
    Director of Programming
    Asian Film Festival of Dallas

Leave a Reply

