[UPDATED] Evolution of Kpop (1995 – 2011) Part 3 Focuses on the Negative Parts of the Hallyu Wave

After re-uploading part 2 of this project, I felt bad to all the people that I told to check part two out TWICE. In order to show appreciation and apologize for all the glitches and problems, I decided to upload part three even quicker. I would’ve uploaded this Friday, but I thought, I might as well now. Smiley faces?

Anyway, part three will not be thoroughly fun for hardcore kpop fans who can’t take negative criticisms nicely. This one talks about the negative aspects that deal with the Hallyu Wave. From plastic surgery to the published manga titled “Hating the Hallyu Wave.” It’s not a fun topic. Haha. Anyway, this one focuses on the years of 2005 – 2007 and also.. there’s finally a TVXQ video in this. Oh come on, I know a few people were waiting to see TVXQ’s face.. as one.. in a video. To not make fangirls cry, I’ll stop talking about that.  Uhhhh… I hope you all enjoyed the last two parts cause they were a heck of work to do and so was this one and the next two. I thank you all for the patience. Check this one out! PLEASE!!

The video has been blocked on YouTube… Worldwide. I’ll try my hardest to upload the video for you guys to see it. This has definitely pissed me off.

After a loooong search on where and how to post this on another video site, I have found one and you all are now able to watch the third part. I’ll try uploading the other two parts on YouTube, but if they don’t work, you know where to look now. SO ENJOY! Please. And I’m sorry for making people wait.

TO WATCH THE VIDEO CLICK ON THIS LINK:

Evolution of Kpop (1995 – 2011); Hallyu Wave Part 3

Year/Artist/Song

2005

Buzz – Coward
Drunken Tiger – Isolated ones, Left Foot Forward
Lee Min Woo – Bump!!!
Epik High – Fly
TVXQ – Rising Sun

2006

SS501 – Snow Prince
SG Wannabe – Partner For Life
MC Mong – Ice Cream
Lee Seung Gi – Words That Are Hard To Say
PSY – Enterainer

2007

FT Island – Love Sick
Epik High – Fan
Younha – Password 486
Wonder Girls – Irony
Super Junior – Don’t Don!

2 thoughts on “[UPDATED] Evolution of Kpop (1995 – 2011) Part 3 Focuses on the Negative Parts of the Hallyu Wave

Leave a Reply

