[MV] 2NE1 Knows It Hurts

Dang! These girls can’t stop with “Can’t Nobody,” “Clap Your Hands,” and “Go Away”? They have ANOTHER video to reveal to the world! Don’t these girls rest.

Well anyways, the girls have released a video for their song “It Hurts” in their latest album “21.” Due to its release on October 31st, it’s kind of ‘haunting’. It is portrayed in the Victorian Gothic days and even has the Continue reading

[Album Review] 2NE1 Satisfies With To Anyone!

I’ve been waiting for 2NE1’s comeback forever and it’s finally here! I seriously have to do an album review on their first album.. so check this out! Before I start writing this review, check out the tracklist!

  1. Can’t Nobody
  2. Go Away
  3. Clap Your Hands
  4. I’m Busy
  5. It Hurts (Slow)
  6. Love is Ouch (Love is Ah Ah Ah)
  7. You and I (Park Bom)
  8. Please Don’t Go (CL & Minzy)
  9. Kiss (Sandara)
  10. Try to Follow Me

~Bonus Tracks~ Continue reading

[MVs] 2NE1’s Can’t Nobody Clap Their Hands Or Go Away

These girls are coming back faster than I can say my alphabets.

The girls are back again and this calls for celebration! These girls have grown popular amongst Korea and might be dominating the US… one day. They already have connections.

Anyways, back to Korea. The girls have released three videos since I’ve been gone and I’m really excited. They released videos for the songs “Can’t Nobody”, “Clap Your Hands” and “Go Away”.

The girls are back with a full-length album titled “To Anyone”. The songs are quite impressive and I already see their names on the charts.. EVERYWHERE! Continue reading

2NE1 Are To Anyone

These girls will soon dominate the charts… internationally.

Teaser photos, teaser audios, and even some special words from Black Eyed Peas member, Wil.I.Am. These girls are getting their props real good.

2NE1 will have a comeback on September 9th and life is getting heated up. The girls will be promoting three songs (Go Away, Can’t Nobody)  from their comeback album. Check out the tracklist! Continue reading

[MV] Taeyang Needs A Girl

There has been so much teasers and news about Taeyang’s official solo album “SOLAR” and now it’s finally out!

Taeyang’s titled song is called “I Need A Girl” and it features the unstoppable G Dragon. To make fans get more hyped about it, 2NE1’s Sandara Park (Dara) is in it. G-Dragon Continue reading

2NE1 To Become Friends With Famous American Artists?

Then again, that’s if they can understand them.

You probably are all wondering… how will that happen? Are they debuting in the US? You guys are probably jumping and screaming in your seats right about now. Well… the answer is actually quite easy to tell. It’s just one word. 2NE1 will Continue reading