Is BoA singing a song from Britney Spears?

boabritney_kjp

Yep, she is! I bet some of you are wondering. Is BoA gonna turn out like Britney. I think she’s strong enough to survive the harsh comments from America.

No, she’s not singing a cover, she’s actually singing it in her new album. What?! Is that the first thing you said? The song “Look Who’s Talking”, a song I don’t like much but might be good, was helped with the help of one of BoA’s idol, Britney Spears.

Remember when the met in Seoul….

Credits: tumbles @ YT

Weird, really weird. I hope she doesn’t take some tips from Britney…

Her new album will come out on March 17.

3 thoughts on “Is BoA singing a song from Britney Spears?

  1. For THE Britney Spears? Britney’s dead now, but I wonder if that’ll help prmote her. I never really liked Look Who’s Talking and Britney’s songs…

  2. Pingback: 18 Pictures That Will Make You Say “Damn, I Completely Forgot” - KDramaYou Korean Drama News

Leave a comment